Contact Alten Construction

xxx

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your next project.

MAIN OFFICE

1141 Marina Way South
Richmond, CA
94804

2ND LOCATION

8055 Collins Drive
Oakland, CA
94621

510.234.4200 phone
510.234.4402 main fax

Contact us today to discuss how we can help you create your finished structure.

Bob Alten

Bob Alten President, CEO
balten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 13

Shannon Alten

Shannon Alten Vice President, CFO
salten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 12

Erik Andresen

Erik Andresen Chief Estimator
eandresen@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 15

Randall Barbour

Randall Barbour Project Manager
rbarbour@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 21

Stacy Barton

Stacy Barton Superintendent
sbarton@altenconstruction.com

Tim Brown

Tim Brown Superintendent
tbrown@altenconstruction.com

David Buchholz

David Buchholz Assistant Shop Manager
dbuchholz@altenconstruction.com

Kelly Buck

Kelly Buck Accounting Administrator
kbuck@altenconstruction.com

Chad Casper

Chad Casper Superintendent
ccasper@altenconstruction.com

Chris Chierici

Chris Chierici Superintendent
cchierici@altenconstruction.com

Guy Curtice

Guy Curtice Superintendent
gcurtice@altenconstruction.com

Fred Deeming

Fred Deeming Superintendent
fdeeming@altenconstruction.com

Peter Dickinson

Peter Dickinson Project Engineer
pdickinson@altenconstruction.com

Bob Giraudo

Bob Giraudo Safety Manager
rgiraudo@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 32

Hilary Harrison-Brown

Hilary Harrison-Brown Contract Administrator
hharrison-brown@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 37

Ian Kessler

Ian Kessler Foreman
ikessler@altenconstruction.com

 
Jon Kidwell

Jon Kidwell Estimator
jkidwell@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 33

Joe Kane

Joe Kane Class A Driver
jkane@altenconstruction.com

Sam Leow

Sam Leow Shop Manager
sleow@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 18

Kimrose Lundberg

Kimrose Lundberg Project Coordinator
klundberg@altenconstruction.com

Pat McCready

Pat McCready Superintendent
pmccready@altenconstruction.com

James Mitchell

James Mitchell Project Manager
jmitchell@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 17

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy Project Manager
cmurphy@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 17

Andrew Nortz

Andrew Nortz Vice President of Operations
anortz@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 19

Luke O'Neill

Luke O'Neill Project Engineer
loneill@altenconstruction.com

Eric Onick

Eric Onick Project Manager
eonick@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 16

Joey Ruan

Joey Ruan Subcontractors Payable Administrator
jruan@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 20

Karin Romeo

Karin Romeo Bid Coordinator
kromeo@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 26

 
Dinna Saechao

Dinna Saechao Certified Payroll Administrator
dsaechao@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 10

Joe Salow

Jason Salow Superintendent
jasonsalow@altenconstruction.com

Joe Salow

Joe Salow General Superintendent
jsalow@altenconstruction.com

Trevor Simon

Trevor Simon Superintendent
tsimon@altenconstruction.com

Noel Stenberg

Noel Stenberg Project Manager
nstenberg@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 29

Harry Torrano

Harry Torrano Superintendent
htorrano@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 29

Jackie Torres

Jackie Torres Accounting Manager
jtorres@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 27

John Welch

Peter Vroman Superintendent
pvroman@altenconstruction.com

John Welch

John Welch Superintendent
jwelch@altenconstruction.com

Rodrigo Williams

Rodrigo Williams Project Engineer
rwilliams@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 38

Brett Wing

Brett Wing Superintendent
bwing@altenconstruction.com