Alten Construction

Contact Alten Construction

xxx

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your next project.

MAIN OFFICE

1141 Marina Way South
Richmond, CA
94804

 

510.234.4200 phone
510.234.4402 main fax

Contact us today to discuss how we can help you create your finished structure.

Bob Alten

Bob Alten President, CEO
balten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 13

Shannon Alten

Shannon Alten Vice President, CFO
salten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 12

Bobby Alten

Bobby Alten Estimator
ralten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 47

Alex Adams

Alex Adams Project Engineer
aadams@altenconstruction.com

Jamil Amamreh

Jamil Amamreh Project Engineer & LEED AP
jamamreh@altenconstruction.com

Erik Andresen

Erik Andresen Chief Estimator
eandresen@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 15

Thomas Avice

Thomas AviceProject Engineer & Director of Construction Technology
tavice@altenconstruction.com

Nick Barbero

Nick Barbero Project Engineer
nbarbero@altenconstruction.com

Stacy Barton

Stacy Barton Superintendent
sbarton@altenconstruction.com

Tiffany Bernal

Tiffany Bernal Project Administrator
tbernal@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 17

Tim Brown

Tim Brown Superintendent
tbrown@altenconstruction.com

David Buchholz

David Buchholz Assistant Shop Manager
dbuchholz@altenconstruction.com

Javier Canseco

Javier Canseco Project Engineer
jcanseco@altenconstruction.com

Chad Casper

Chad Casper Superintendent
ccasper@altenconstruction.com

Chris Chierici

Chris Chierici Superintendent
cchierici@altenconstruction.com

Kasey Curry

Kasey Curry Project Coordinator
kcurry@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 46

Guy Curtice

Guy Curtice Superintendent
gcurtice@altenconstruction.com

Peter Dickinson

Peter Dickinson Project Manager
pdickinson@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 22

John Dunsing

John Dunsing Senior Project Manager
jdunsing@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 14

Bob Giraudo

Bob Giraudo Safety Manager
rgiraudo@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 32

Sam Leow

Sam Leow Shop Manager
sleow@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 18

Kevin Mancuso

Kevin Mancuso Superintendent
kmancuso@altenconstruction.com

Tim McCready

Tim McCready Project Engineer
tmccready@altenconstruction.com

Vee Nompraseurt

Vee Nompraseurt Receptionist
vnompraseurt@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 28

Don Norris

Don Norris Class A Truck Driver
dnorris@altenconstruction.com

Andrew Nortz

Andrew Nortz Vice President of Operations
anortz@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 19

Luke O'Neill

Luke O'Neill Project Manager
loneill@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 31

Eric Onick

Eric Onick Senior Project Manager
eonick@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 16

Matt Ott

Matt Ott Superintendent
mott@altenconstruction.com

Will Ott

Will Ott Project Engineer
wott@altenconstruction.com

Ryan Parsons

Ryan Parsons Superintendent
rparsons@altenconstruction.com

Karin Romeo

Karin Romeo Bid Coordinator
kromeo@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 26

Joey Ruan

Joey Ruan Subcontractors Payable Administrator
jruan@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 20

Dinna Saechao

Dinna Saechao Certified Payroll Administrator
dsaechao@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 10

Joe Salow

Jason Salow Superintendent -
Foundations & Framing
jasonsalow@altenconstruction.com

Joe Salow

Joe Salow General Superintendent
jsalow@altenconstruction.com

Richard Semon

Richard Semon Superintendent
rsemon@altenconstruction.com

Trevor Simon

Trevor Simon Superintendent
tsimon@altenconstruction.com

Jered Smith

Jered Smith Project Manager
jsmith@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 30

Noel Stenberg

Noel Stenberg Senior Project Manager
nstenberg@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 29

Daniel Stevens

Daniel Stevens Project Engineer
dstevens@altenconstruction.com

Baron Tieu

Baron Tieu Project Engineer
btieu@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 33

Harry Torrano

Harry Torrano Superintendent
htorrano@altenconstruction.com

Jackie Torres

Jackie Torres Accounting & HR Manager
jtorres@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 27

Peter Vroman

Peter Vroman Superintendent
pvroman@altenconstruction.com

Brett Wing

Brett Wing Superintendent
bwing@altenconstruction.com

John Wagner

John Wagner Superintendent
jwagner@altenconstruction.com