Alten Construction

Contact Alten Construction, LLC

xxx

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your next project.

MAIN OFFICE

1141 Marina Way South
Richmond, CA
94804

 

510.234.4200 phone
510.234.4402 main fax

Contact us today to discuss how we can help you create your finished structure.

Bob Alten

Bob Alten President, CEO
balten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 13

Shannon Alten

Shannon Alten Vice President, CFO
salten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 12

Bobby Alten

Bobby Alten Estimator
ralten@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 47

Billy Alten

Billy Alten Project Engineer
walten@altenconstruction.com

Alex Adams

Alex Adams Project Engineer
aadams@altenconstruction.com

Kala Adams

Kala Adams Accounts Payable Clerk
kadams@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 21

Jamil Amamreh

Jamil Amamreh Project Engineer & LEED AP
jamamreh@altenconstruction.com

Erik Andresen

Erik Andresen Chief Estimator
eandresen@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 15

Thomas Avice

Thomas AviceProject Manager
tavice@altenconstruction.com

Stacy Barton

Stacy Barton Superintendent
sbarton@altenconstruction.com

Tiffany Bernal

Tiffany Bernal Project Administrator
tbernal@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 17

Jack Boynton

Jack Boynton Project Manager
jboynton@altenconstruction.com

Tim Brown

Tim Brown Superintendent
tbrown@altenconstruction.com

David Buchholz

David Buchholz Assistant Shop Manager
dbuchholz@altenconstruction.com

Javier Canseco

Javier Canseco Project Engineer
jcanseco@altenconstruction.com

Chad Casper

Chad Casper Superintendent
ccasper@altenconstruction.com

Chris Chierici

Chris Chierici Superintendent
cchierici@altenconstruction.com

Simon Chiu

Simon Chiu Estimator
schiu@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 33

Guy Curtice

Guy Curtice Superintendent
gcurtice@altenconstruction.com

Peter Dickinson

Peter Dickinson Project Manager
pdickinson@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 22

Kevin Dunn

Kevin Dunn Project Engineer
kdunn@altenconstruction.com

John Dunsing

John Dunsing Senior Project Manager
jdunsing@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 14

Kevin Gann

Kevin Gann Project Engineer
kgann@altenconstruction.com

Bob Giraudo

Bob Giraudo Safety Manager
rgiraudo@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 32

Sam Leow

Shahar Kadoch Project Engineer
skadochw@altenconstruction.com

Sam Leow

Sam Leow Shop Manager
sleow@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 18

Kendrick Liu

Kendrick Liu Project Engineer
kliu@altenconstruction.com

Izak Lozano

Izak Lozano Project Engineer
ilozano@altenconstruction.com

Kimrose Lundberg

Kimrose Lundberg Project Coordinator
klundberg@altenconstruction.com
Ext:97

Kevin Mancuso

Kevin Mancuso Superintendent
kmancuso@altenconstruction.com

Steven D. Martini

Steven D. Martini General Counsel
smartini@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 30

Pat McCready

Pat McCready Superintendent
pmccready@altenconstruction.com

Eduardo Munoz

Eduardo Munoz Warehouse Assistant

Marc Moore

Marc Moore Project Engineer
mmoore@altenconstruction.com

Vee Nompraseurt

Vee Nompraseurt Receptionist
vnompraseurt@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 28

Don Norris

Don Norris Class A Truck Driver
dnorris@altenconstruction.com

Luke O'Neill

Luke O'Neill Project Manager
loneill@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 31

Eric Onick

Eric Onick Project Executive
eonick@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 16

Will Ott

Will Ott Project Engineer
wott@altenconstruction.com

Ryan Parsons

Ryan Parsons Superintendent
rparsons@altenconstruction.com

Lei Anne Pascua

Lei Anne Pascua Project Engineer
lpascua@altenconstruction.com

Karin Romeo

Karin Romeo Bid Coordinator
kromeo@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 26

Joey Ruan

Joey Ruan Subcontractors Payable Administrator
jruan@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 20

Dinna Saechao

Dinna Saechao Certified Payroll Administrator
dsaechao@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 10

Joe Salow

Jason Salow Superintendent -
Foundations & Framing
jasonsalow@altenconstruction.com

Joe Salow

Joe Salow General Superintendent
jsalow@altenconstruction.com

Richard Semon

Richard Semon Superintendent
rsemon@altenconstruction.com

Trevor Simon

Trevor Simon Superintendent
tsimon@altenconstruction.com

Mike Spencer

Mike Spencer Warehouse Assistant
mspencer@altenconstruction.com

Noel Stenberg

Noel Stenberg Senior Project Manager
nstenberg@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 29

Baron Tieu

Baron Tieu Project Engineer
btieu@altenconstruction.com

Ryan Tobias

Ryan Tobias Senior Project Manager
rtobias@altenconstruction.com
Ext. 61

Harry Torrano

Harry Torrano Superintendent
htorrano@altenconstruction.com

Jackie Torres

Jackie Torres Accounting & HR Manager
jtorres@altenconstruction.com
Ext: 27

Manny Urtega

Manny Urtega Senior Project Manager
murteaga@altenconstruction.com

Peter Vroman

Peter Vroman Superintendent
pvroman@altenconstruction.com

Eugene White

Eugene White Class A Truck Driver
ewhite@altenconstruction.com

Brett Wing

Brett Wing Superintendent
bwing@altenconstruction.com

Monica Zeidan

Monica Zeidan Project Engineer
mzeidan@altenconstruction.com